Archived Training Events

Date and Time City or Town Audience Address Type Register
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm Raleigh ASHRAE members The Royal Banquet & Conference Center; 3801 Hillsborough Street - Suite 109, Raleigh, NC 27607 Energy Code
Friday, October 7, 2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am Boone Homebuilding Professionals, Design Professionals, Engineers, Vendors/Suppliers Builders Plaza, 755 NC Hwy 105 Bypass, Boone, NC Energy Code
Friday, October 21, 2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am HIckory Homebuilding Professionals, Design Professionals, Engineers, Vendors/Suppliers 3145 Tate Boulevard SE, Hickory, NC 28602-1462 Energy Code
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 (All day) Charlotte AIA Members Charlotte Energy Code
Thursday, October 27, 2011 (All day) Asheville AIA Members Asheville Energy Code
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 10:30am - 1:30pm Wilmington Homebuilding Professionals, Design Professionals, Engineers, Vendors/Suppliers The Hilton Wilmington Riverside 301 North Water St. Wilmington, NC 20481 Energy Code
Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 10:30am - 1:30pm Smithfield Homebuilding Professionals, Design Professionals, Engineers, Vendors/Suppliers Johnston County HBA Headquarters 237 E. Market Street Smithfield NC 27577 Energy Code
Friday, November 11, 2011 - 10:30am - 1:30pm Raleigh Homebuilding Professionals, Design Professionals, Engineers, Vendors/Suppliers Home Builders Association of Raleigh-Wake County 5580 Centerview Drive, Suite 115 Raleigh, NC 27606 Energy Code
Monday, November 14, 2011 (All day) Wilmington AIA Members Wilmington Energy Code
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 (All day) Raleigh AIA Members Raleigh Energy Code
Friday, November 18, 2011 - 10:30am - 1:30pm Asheville Homebuilding Professionals, Design Professionals, Engineers, Vendors/Suppliers The North Carolina Arboretum 100 Frederick Law Olmsted Way Asheville, North Carolina 28806-9315 Energy Code
Friday, December 2, 2011 - 10:30am - 1:30pm Stateville Homebuilding Professionals, Design Professionals, Engineers, Vendors/Suppliers Statesville Civic Center 300 South Center Street Statesville, NC 28677-5839 Energy Code
Friday, December 9, 2011 - 10:30am - 1:30pm Greenville Homebuilding Professionals, Design Professionals, Engineers, Vendors/Suppliers City Hotel & Bistro 203 SW Greenville Boulevard Greenville, NC 27834 Energy Code
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 10:30am - 1:30pm Greensboro Homebuilding Professionals, Design Professionals, Engineers, Vendors/Suppliers Greensboro Builders Association 115 S. Westgate Drive Greensboro, NC 27407 Energy Code
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 7:30am - 4:00pm Raleigh AIA members Center for Architecture and Design - Raleigh, 14 E. Peace Street, Raleigh, NC 27604 Energy Code
Friday, April 13, 2012 - 7:00am - 4:30pm Winston-Salem AIA members Hawthorne Inn, 420 High Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27101 Energy Code