Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
MSA Kristen Albie 919-463-9680
kristen.albie@thinkmsa.com
North Carolina 201 Shannon Oaks Circle
Suite 200
Cary, North Carolina 27511
Individual
Above and Beyond Energy Kyle Davies 9194124557
kyle.n.davies@gmail.com
North Carolina 813 Schloss Street

Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina 28480
Home Energy Rater
Progress Energy Lake Newcomb 910.256.7226
Lake.Newcomb@PGNmail.com
North Carolina 1451 Military Cutoff Road

Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Utility Provider
Progress Energy Lake Newcomb 910.256.7226
Lake.Newcomb@pgnmail.com
North Carolina 1451 Military Cutoff Road

Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Utility Provider
Lance Fuller Homes Lance Fuller 919-210-8869
lancefullerhomes@msn.com
North Carolina 5508 Capetian Drive

Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
Builder
Maitland Construction Larry Maitland 8286938647
marymaitland@morrisbb.net
North Carolina 452 Beach Drive

Hendersonville, North Carolina 28792
Builder
Comfort Makers Heating & Cooling Inc. Larry Watkins 919-556-5001
larry@comfortmakershvac.com
North Carolina 2004 South Main Street

Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
Specialty Trades
CCCC Laura Lauffer 919 545 8032
llauffer@cccc.edu
North Carolina 764 West Street

Pittsboro, North Carolina 27312
Association / Allied Organization
Century 21 The Realty Group Laura Maser 252-258-0967
laura.maser@century21.com


,
Real Estate Agent
North Carolina Energy Efficiency Alliance Lawrence Lippard 828-262-8331
lawrence.lippard@gmail.com
North Carolina 397 Rivers Street

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Designer
Intrust Realty Lee Goldstein 919.621.2911
leegoldstein@remax.net
North Carolina 1504 Brightwater Court

Raleigh, North Carolina 27614
Real Estate Agent
InTrust Realty, Inc. Lee Goldstein 9196212911
Lee@InTrustRealty.com
North Carolina 1504 Brightwater Court

Raleigh, North Carolina 27614
Builder
Deltec Homes Leigha Dickens 828 253 0483
ldickens@deltechomes.com
North Carolina 69 Bingham Road

Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Builder
Carolina Crawl Space Solutions Leonard Farryla 252-727-5884
carolinacrawlspacesolutions@hotmail.com
North Carolina Bay Run

Newport, North Carolina 28570
Builder
Triad Solar Store, LLC Lindsay Dilley 336-689-0603
lindsay@triadsolarstore.com
North Carolina 1835 Waterford Pointe Road

Lexington, North Carolina 27292
Home Energy Rater
ClickCulture Lloyd Jacobs 919-420-7736
lloyd@clickculture.com
North Carolina 3739 National Drive
# 210
Raleigh, North Carolina 27612
Individual
Indoor Environmental Systems Lori Medlin 9192349802
ies@nc.rr.com
North Carolina 924 West Chatham Street

Cary, North Carolina 27511
Renovator
DR Horton Lou Salvador 704 661 2623
lsalvador@drhorton.com
South Carolina 840 Brooks Mill Drive

Tega Cay, South Carolina 29708
Designer
Premium Painters Louis Beratta 3360510-6998
premiumpaintersllc@gmail.com
North Carolina 1401 Norwalk Street

Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
Renovator
Blue Sky Building Company Luke Perisich 910-755-3444
luke@blueskybuildingcompany.com
North Carolina 5041-5 Main Street

Shallotte, North Carolina 28470
Builder
Ryland Homes Marc Austin 704-363-3905
maustin@ryland.com
North Carolina 3600 Arco Corporate Drive
Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Builder
MarKam unlimited, inc. Marcia Barney 336-998-3180
Marcia@MarKamUnlimited.com
North Carolina
P. O. Box 595
Clemmons, North Carolina
Real Estate Agent
Hawkwood Brokers Marina Manion Robinson 919-332-2117
manionrobinson@gmail.com
North Carolina 1307 Onslow Road

Raleigh, North Carolina 27606
Real Estate Agent
Mountain Construction Mark Kirkpatrick 828-963-8090
mark@mountainconstruction.com
North Carolina 1345 Poplar Grove Road South
P.O. Box 1177
Boone, North Carolina 28607
Builder
Southern Energy Management Mark Barron 919.656.3510
mark@southern-energy.com
North Carolina 405 Everett Place

Durham, North Carolina 27701
Home Energy Rater