Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
City of Asheville Mark Case 828-259-5628
mcase@ashevillenc.gov
North Carolina
P.O. Box 7148
Asheville, North Carolina
Individual
Progress Energy Mark Faircloth marc.faircloth@pgnmail.com South Carolina 330 S Pike West

Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Utility Provider
Above and Beyond Energy Mark Jabaley 910 791-7123
info@aboveandbeyondenergy.com
North Carolina

Wilmington, North Carolina 28401
Home Energy Rater
Richs Heat and Air Mark Scronce 910-285-5522
mark@richsheatandair.com


,
Home Energy Rater
Weathers Heating & Air Mark Weathers 704-723-9515
markweathers@weathershvac.com
North Carolina 4464 Raceway Drive Southwest
Suite C
Concord, North Carolina 28027
Specialty Trades
Earthwise Energy Solutions Marnie Miserendino 919-210-3167
marnie@earthwise-energysolutions.com
North Carolina 1251 Northwest Maynard Road
Suite 226
Cary, North Carolina 27513
Renovator
NC Solar Center Marshall Dunlap 919 513 5677
wmdunlap@ncsu.edu
North Carolina 2200 Hillsborough Street
Campus Box 7409
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695
Association / Allied Organization
List 2 Buy, Inc Mary Jamison 919-796-4177
mary@list2buync.com
North Carolina 140 Dallavia Court

Morrisville, North Carolina 27560
Real Estate Agent
List 2 Buy, Inc Mary Jamison 919-796-4177
mary@list2buync.com
North Carolina 140 Dallavia Court

Morrisville, North Carolina 27560
Real Estate Agent
Triangle Trinity Realty, Inc. Mathew Madappallil 919-360-5771
mathewthomas98@yahoo.com
North Carolina 300 Spencor Mill Road

Morrisville, North Carolina 27560
Real Estate Agent
Carolina Home Performance Matt Marshall 336-501-8882
matt@carolinahomeperformance.com
North Carolina 3305 Cedar Creek Drive

Kernersville, North Carolina 27284
Home Energy Rater
Price Brothers Inc Matt Price 704-309-7780
mprice@pricebrothersinc.com
North Carolina
PO Box 7585
Charlotte, North Carolina
Specialty Trades
Direct Contracting Inc. Matthew Dyer 828-216-8077
matthew@directcontractinginc.com
North Carolina 49 Haywood Road

Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Builder
Ecoefficient Matthew Hellgeth 919-601-8984
mhellgeth@ecoefficient.us.com
North Carolina
PO Box 30623
Raleigh, North Carolina
Home Energy Rater
Efficiency First LLC Matthew Ryan 803-477-5729
efficiency1st@gmail.com
North Carolina 1800 Camden Road

Charlotte, North Carolina 28203
Home Energy Rater
Efficiency First, LLC Matthew Ryan 8034775729
efficiency1st@gmail.om
North Carolina 1800 Camden Road
Suite 107-273
Charlotte, North Carolina 28203
Home Energy Rater
Allen Tate Melanie Girard 919-444-5374
melmaxter@yahoo.com
North Carolina 148 Launis Street

Pittsboro, North Carolina 27312
Real Estate Agent
Vincent Properties, Inc. Melissa Boone 828-295-0700
MelissaEBoone@gmail.com
North Carolina 989 Main Street

Blowing Rock, North Carolina 28605
Real Estate Agent
Self-Help Credit Union Melissa Malkin-Weber 919-956-4406
melissa.malkin-weber@self-help.org
North Carolina 301 West Main Street

Durham, North Carolina 27701
Lender
Falcon Melzer Morgan 828-582-0489
melzer@falconbuilt.com
North Carolina 30 Hendersonville Road

Asheville, North Carolina 28803
Builder
Mike Reardon Michael Reardon 443-994-0857
mikereardon37@hotmail.com
North Carolina 5004 Wrightsville Avenue

Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Individual
Southern Energy Management Michael Davis 704-424-1065
mdavis@southern-energy.com
North Carolina 900 Center Park Drive

Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
Home Energy Rater
Michael Humphreys 919-619-0595
mike@mikes-realty.com
North Carolina 104 North Fields Circle

Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27516
Real Estate Agent
Envoy Mortgage Michael Pond 704-752-7637
mpond@envoymortgage.com
North Carolina 16147 Lancaster Highway
Suite 100
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Lender
City of Rocky Mount Michele Winstead 2529721269
michele.winstead@rockymountnc.gov
North Carolina
PO Box 1180
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Utility Provider