Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
Barrington Homes Inc. Mike Golder 919-363-3535
mike@bhi2000.com
North Carolina 1041 Investment Boulevard
Suite 159
Apex, North Carolina 27502
Builder
Town & Country Realty, Inc. Mike Montpetit 919-303-9800
Mike@MikesRealEstateTeam.com
North Carolina 406 Greyfriars Lane

Cary, North Carolina 27518
Real Estate Agent
Rogers Builders Mike Rogers 252-633-4856
mgr81453@aol.com
North Carolina 210 Speight Street

Havelock, North Carolina 28532
Builder
Quality Comfort Heating & Cooling, LLC Mikhail Lebed 828-683-8822
info@qualitycomfortwnc.com
North Carolina 147 Gorman Bridge Road

Asheville, North Carolina 28804
Specialty Trades
Lumbee River EMC Misha Melvin 910-843-7911
misha.melvin@lumbeeriver.com
North Carolina
PO Box 830
Red Springs, North Carolina 28377
Utility Provider
Lumbee River Electric Membership Corporation Misha Melvin 910-843-4131
misha.melvin@lumbeeriver.com
North Carolina Mcmillan Avenue

Red Springs, North Carolina 28377
Utility Provider
Morehead Builders Supply Mitchell Brazis 252-726-6877 North Carolina
PO Box 957
Morehead City, North Carolina
Building Products
LiveGreen Morgan Crawford 919-463-0601
Morgan@livegreeninc.com
North Carolina 113 Galax Lane

Durham, North Carolina 27703
Home Energy Rater
Asheville Board of Realtors Nancy Birmingham 828 239 2901
nbirmingham@abr-nc.com
North Carolina 37 Montford Avenue

Asheville, North Carolina 28801
Association / Allied Organization
Near Con, Inc Nand Sachdeva 919-244-3504
nand.sachdeva@gmail.com
North Carolina 4608 Keighley Place

Raleigh, North Carolina 27612
Builder
Custom Energy Consultants Nathan Seeley 9198700009
nathan@cec-nc.com
North Carolina 3229 Brennan Drive

Raleigh, North Carolina 27613
Home Energy Rater
Nicholas Zittergruen 919.696.7193
nzittergruen@pulte.com


,
Builder
ClickCulture Pam Guthrie 919-420-7736
pguthrie@clickculture.com
North Carolina 3739 National Drive
#210
Raleigh, North Carolina 27612
Individual
Yellow Dot Heating & Air Conditioning Patrick Keenan 919-754-8686
pkeenan@ydhvac.com
North Carolina 1203 North New Hope Road

Raleigh, North Carolina 27610
Specialty Trades
Energy Earth LLC Patrick O'Brien 919-614-5004
info@energy-earth.com
North Carolina
P.O. Box 291
Willow Spring, North Carolina 27592
Builder
Action Services Construction Pattick Mann 252-726-1099
act2serv@ec.rr.asm
North Carolina 104 Taylor Lane

Morehead City, North Carolina 28557
Builder
South Charlotte Inspections Services, Inc Paul Curcio 7046412729
paul@southcharlotte.net
North Carolina
PO BOX 49441
Charlotte, North Carolina
Home Energy Rater
Abacus Mortgage Training and Education Paul Donohue 336-644-6615
paulid55@gmail.com
North Carolina 4527 Us Highway 220
PO Box 780
Summerfield, North Carolina 27358
Specialty Trades
Senlac Properties Paul Shannon 919-649-7587
senlacproperties@gmail.com
North Carolina 212 Cox Avenue

Raleigh, North Carolina 27605
Individual
My Townhome Philip Borneman 704-377-7673
philip@mytownhome.com
North Carolina
PO Box 36403
Charlotte, North Carolina 28236
Real Estate Agent
Southeast Energy Professionals, LLC dba Energy Pros Phillip Richardson 8283292675
energypros@comcast.net
Florida 9380 103rd Street
#40
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Home Energy Rater
Stephenson Properties Randy Stephenson randystephenson@charter.net North Carolina
PO Box 3
Benson, North Carolina
Builder
Eco Revolution Inc. Richard Lloyd-Roberts 704-754-8880
Info@eco-revolution.com
North Carolina 442 South Main Street

Davidson, North Carolina 28036
Building Products
Sandpiper HVAC Rob Ferber 910-250-0454
rob@sandpiperhvac.com
North Carolina 9983-1 Traders Lane Ext SW

Calabash, North Carolina 28467
Specialty Trades
Home Energy Sol Rob Howard 828-217-0506
rob@homeenergysol.com
North Carolina
PO Box 3352
Hickory, North Carolina
Home Energy Rater