Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
Boardwalk Building Company Michele Kling 919-235-2063
mkling@boardwalkbuildingcompany.com
North Carolina
PO Box 32038
Raleigh, North Carolina
Builder
Michele Winstead 2528133615
mowinstead@yahoo.com
North Carolina
PO Box 7452
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27804
Individual
Sentry Panels Mickey Norris 919-422-3553
arsnorris@aol.com
North Carolina 308 James Place

Clayton, North Carolina 27520
Building Products
Mickey Norris 919-422-3553
sentrypanelsllc@aol.com
North Carolina 308 James Place

Clayton, North Carolina 27520
Building Products
Beaver Brothers, Inc Mike Beaver 704-637-9595
bbhvac@aol.com
North Carolina 807 Corporate Circle

Salisbury, North Carolina 28147
Association / Allied Organization
Beaver Brothers, Inc Mike Beaver 704-637-9595
bbhvac@aol.com
North Carolina 807 Corporate Circle

Salisbury, North Carolina 28147
Specialty Trades
North Carolina Sustainable Energy Association Mike Davis 980-722-1480
mike@energync.org
North Carolina
PO Box 6465
Raleigh, North Carolina
Association / Allied Organization
Barrington Homes Inc. Mike Golder 919-363-3535
mike@bhi2000.com
North Carolina 1041 Investment Boulevard
Suite 159
Apex, North Carolina 27502
Builder
Town & Country Realty, Inc. Mike Montpetit 919-303-9800
Mike@MikesRealEstateTeam.com
North Carolina 406 Greyfriars Lane

Cary, North Carolina 27518
Real Estate Agent
Rogers Builders Mike Rogers 252-633-4856
mgr81453@aol.com
North Carolina 210 Speight Street

Havelock, North Carolina 28532
Builder
Quality Comfort Heating & Cooling, LLC Mikhail Lebed 828-683-8822
info@qualitycomfortwnc.com
North Carolina 147 Gorman Bridge Road

Asheville, North Carolina 28804
Specialty Trades
Lumbee River EMC Misha Melvin 910-843-7911
misha.melvin@lumbeeriver.com
North Carolina
PO Box 830
Red Springs, North Carolina 28377
Utility Provider
Lumbee River Electric Membership Corporation Misha Melvin 910-843-4131
misha.melvin@lumbeeriver.com
North Carolina Mcmillan Avenue

Red Springs, North Carolina 28377
Utility Provider
Morehead Builders Supply Mitchell Brazis 252-726-6877 North Carolina
PO Box 957
Morehead City, North Carolina
Building Products
LiveGreen Morgan Crawford 919-463-0601
Morgan@livegreeninc.com
North Carolina 113 Galax Lane

Durham, North Carolina 27703
Home Energy Rater
Asheville Board of Realtors Nancy Birmingham 828 239 2901
nbirmingham@abr-nc.com
North Carolina 37 Montford Avenue

Asheville, North Carolina 28801
Association / Allied Organization
Near Con, Inc Nand Sachdeva 919-244-3504
nand.sachdeva@gmail.com
North Carolina 4608 Keighley Place

Raleigh, North Carolina 27612
Builder
Custom Energy Consultants Nathan Seeley 9198700009
nathan@cec-nc.com
North Carolina 3229 Brennan Drive

Raleigh, North Carolina 27613
Home Energy Rater
Appalachian State University Nicholas Hurst 828-406-5969
hurstnr@appstate.edu
North Carolina 353 Clark Swift Road

Vilas, North Carolina 28692
Association / Allied Organization
Nicholas Zittergruen 919.696.7193
nzittergruen@pulte.com


,
Builder
ClickCulture Pam Guthrie 919-420-7736
pguthrie@clickculture.com
North Carolina 3739 National Drive
#210
Raleigh, North Carolina 27612
Individual
Yellow Dot Heating & Air Conditioning Patrick Keenan 919-754-8686
pkeenan@ydhvac.com
North Carolina 1203 North New Hope Road

Raleigh, North Carolina 27610
Specialty Trades
Energy Earth LLC Patrick O'Brien 919-614-5004
info@energy-earth.com
North Carolina
P.O. Box 291
Willow Spring, North Carolina 27592
Builder
Action Services Construction Pattick Mann 252-726-1099
act2serv@ec.rr.asm
North Carolina 104 Taylor Lane

Morehead City, North Carolina 28557
Builder
South Charlotte Inspections Services, Inc Paul Curcio 7046412729
paul@southcharlotte.net
North Carolina
PO BOX 49441
Charlotte, North Carolina
Home Energy Rater