Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
Abacus Mortgage Training and Education Paul Donohue 336-644-6615
paulid55@gmail.com
North Carolina 4527 Us Highway 220
PO Box 780
Summerfield, North Carolina 27358
Specialty Trades
Senlac Properties Paul Shannon 919-649-7587
senlacproperties@gmail.com
North Carolina 212 Cox Avenue

Raleigh, North Carolina 27605
Individual
My Townhome Philip Borneman 704-377-7673
philip@mytownhome.com
North Carolina
PO Box 36403
Charlotte, North Carolina 28236
Real Estate Agent
Southeast Energy Professionals, LLC dba Energy Pros Phillip Richardson 8283292675
energypros@comcast.net
Florida 9380 103rd Street
#40
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Home Energy Rater
ASU Energy Center Quint David 828-719-8131
quint@contactbpe.com
North Carolina 175 Ridgewood Drive

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Home Energy Rater
Southern Energy Management Rachel Della Valle 919-398-5580
rachel@southern-energy.com
North Carolina 101 Kitty Hawk Drive

Morrisville, North Carolina 27560
Home Energy Rater
Stephenson Properties Randy Stephenson randystephenson@charter.net North Carolina
PO Box 3
Benson, North Carolina
Builder
Eco Revolution Inc. Richard Lloyd-Roberts 704-754-8880
Info@eco-revolution.com
North Carolina 442 South Main Street

Davidson, North Carolina 28036
Building Products
Sandpiper HVAC Rob Ferber 910-250-0454
rob@sandpiperhvac.com
North Carolina 9983-1 Traders Lane Ext SW

Calabash, North Carolina 28467
Specialty Trades
Home Energy Sol Rob Howard 828-217-0506
rob@homeenergysol.com
North Carolina
PO Box 3352
Hickory, North Carolina
Home Energy Rater
North Carolina Housing Finance Agency Rob Rusczak 919-875-3777
rob@nchfa.com
North Carolina 3508 Bush Street

Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Lender
Birch Appraisal Group of NC Robert Birch 919-833-2075
rmbirch@birchappraisal.com
North Carolina 1042 Washington Street

Raleigh, North Carolina 27605
Appraiser
Birch Appraisal Group of NC Robert Birch 919-833-2075
rmbirch@birchappraisal.com
North Carolina 1042 Washington Street

Raleigh, North Carolina 27605
Appraiser
Affordable Energy Solutions Robert Blair 919-778-3337
robert@aesnc.com
North Carolina 2711 Cashwell Drive

Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Builder
Silverwood, Inc. Robert Hartford 919.942.9214
bobhartford@bellsouth.net
North Carolina 5424 Hough Road

Hillsborough, North Carolina 27302
Builder
Silverwood Design Robert Hartford 919.971.2688
bobhartford@bellsouth.net
North Carolina 5424 Hough Road

Hillsborough, North Carolina 27302
Designer
Southern Energy Management Robert Smart 9198360330
rsmart@southern-energy.com
North Carolina 101 Kitty Hawk Drive

Morrisville, North Carolina 27560
Home Energy Rater
Meritage Homes of NC Robert Smart 9193222288
robert.smart@meritagehomes.com
North Carolina 5400 Trinity Road
Suite 107
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Builder
SkyeTec Environmental Services Roger Kline 904 525-3343
rkline@skyetec.com
Florida 9570 Regency Square Boulevard

Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Home Energy Rater
LiveGreen Roland Blaise 919-669-2339
Morgan@livegreeninc.com
North Carolina 8900 Castleton Lane

Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
Home Energy Rater
Mike's Heating & Cooling Ronald Hathcock 828-665-4343
ronald@mikesheatingandcooling.com
North Carolina 329 Dogwood Road

Candler, North Carolina 28715
Specialty Trades
Casey Services HVAC, Inc. Ronnie Clark 919-556-3338
ronnie-caseyhvac@embarqmail.com
North Carolina 4900 Purnell Road

Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
Specialty Trades
Mike's Heating & Cooling Russell Ellen 828-665-4343
russ@mikesheatingandcooling.com
North Carolina 329 Dogwood Road

Candler, North Carolina 28715
Specialty Trades
Coldwell Banker United Ryan Atkinson 704-201-7727
RAtkinson@CBUnited.com
North Carolina 18825 West Catawba Avenue

Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Real Estate Agent
Lumber River Council of Governments Ryan Nance 910-272-5078
ryan.nance@lrcog.org
North Carolina 30 CJ Walker Road

Pembroke, North Carolina 28372
Association / Allied Organization