Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
North Carolina Housing Finance Agency Rob Rusczak 919-875-3777
rob@nchfa.com
North Carolina 3508 Bush Street

Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Lender
Birch Appraisal Group of NC Robert Birch 919-833-2075
rmbirch@birchappraisal.com
North Carolina 1042 Washington Street

Raleigh, North Carolina 27605
Appraiser
Birch Appraisal Group of NC Robert Birch 919-833-2075
rmbirch@birchappraisal.com
North Carolina 1042 Washington Street

Raleigh, North Carolina 27605
Appraiser
Affordable Energy Solutions Robert Blair 919-778-3337
robert@aesnc.com
North Carolina 2711 Cashwell Drive

Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Builder
Silverwood, Inc. Robert Hartford 919.942.9214
bobhartford@bellsouth.net
North Carolina 5424 Hough Road

Hillsborough, North Carolina 27302
Builder
Silverwood Design Robert Hartford 919.971.2688
bobhartford@bellsouth.net
North Carolina 5424 Hough Road

Hillsborough, North Carolina 27302
Designer
Meritage Homes of NC Robert Smart 9193222288
robert.smart@meritagehomes.com
North Carolina 5400 Trinity Road
Suite 107
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Builder
SkyeTec Environmental Services Roger Kline 904 525-3343
rkline@skyetec.com
Florida 9570 Regency Square Boulevard

Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Home Energy Rater
LiveGreen Roland Blaise 919-669-2339
Morgan@livegreeninc.com
North Carolina 8900 Castleton Lane

Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
Home Energy Rater
Mike's Heating & Cooling Ronald Hathcock 828-665-4343
ronald@mikesheatingandcooling.com
North Carolina 329 Dogwood Road

Candler, North Carolina 28715
Specialty Trades
Casey Services HVAC, Inc. Ronnie Clark 919-556-3338
ronnie-caseyhvac@embarqmail.com
North Carolina 4900 Purnell Road

Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
Specialty Trades
Mike's Heating & Cooling Russell Ellen 828-665-4343
russ@mikesheatingandcooling.com
North Carolina 329 Dogwood Road

Candler, North Carolina 28715
Specialty Trades
Coldwell Banker United Ryan Atkinson 704-201-7727
RAtkinson@CBUnited.com
North Carolina 18825 West Catawba Avenue

Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Real Estate Agent
Lumber River Council of Governments Ryan Nance 910-272-5078
ryan.nance@lrcog.org
North Carolina 30 CJ Walker Road

Pembroke, North Carolina 28372
Association / Allied Organization
Sunny Day Homes inc Sam Zimmerman 828 265 4123
samandjoanzimmerman@gmail.com
North Carolina 747 Rocky Creek Road

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Builder
Performance Point, LLC Sam Galphin info@theperformancepoint.com North Carolina 2034 Van Buren Avenue
STE A
Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079
Home Energy Rater
Performance Point Sam Galphin 704.361.8600
Sam@ThePerformancePoint.com
North Carolina 2034 Van Buren Avenue

Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079
Home Energy Rater
Tradition Homes Sam Main 336-601-6581
sam.main@mytraditionhomes.com
North Carolina 200 Pomona Drive

Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
Builder
Sandra McCurdy 704-664-3687
sandy.mccurdy@allmtg.nete
North Carolina 460 Normandy Road

Mooresville, North Carolina 28117
Individual
Bowness Custom Homes Sandy Rudolph 910-692-3782
sandy@bownesscustomhomes.com
North Carolina 140 Applecross Road

Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374
Builder
Green Opportunities Sarah Carter 828.713.2136
sarah@greenopportunities.org
North Carolina 133 Livingston Street

Asheville, North Carolina 28801
Home Energy Rater
T & L Complete Construction Scott Reese 910-359-7090
scottreese1986@yahoo.com
North Carolina 7981 Rennert Road

Shannon, North Carolina 28386
Builder
Precept Construction Scott Allred 336-286-6811
scott@preceptconstruction.com
North Carolina
PO Box 10376
Greensboro, North Carolina
Builder
Shoreline Comfort Systems, Inc. Scott Caudle 910-250-6095
shoreline2@bellsouth.net
North Carolina 4561 Long Beach Road Southeast
Suite A
Southport, North Carolina 28461
Specialty Trades
Energy Matters, Inc. Scott Collins 7046985499
energymattersnc@gmail.com
North Carolina 8511 Davis Lake Parkway

Charlotte, North Carolina 28269
Specialty Trades