Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
Sunny Day Homes inc Sam Zimmerman 828 265 4123
samandjoanzimmerman@gmail.com
North Carolina 747 Rocky Creek Road

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Builder
Performance Point, LLC Sam Galphin info@theperformancepoint.com North Carolina 2034 Van Buren Avenue
STE A
Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079
Home Energy Rater
Performance Point Sam Galphin 704.361.8600
Sam@ThePerformancePoint.com
North Carolina 2034 Van Buren Avenue

Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079
Home Energy Rater
Tradition Homes Sam Main 336-601-6581
sam.main@mytraditionhomes.com
North Carolina 200 Pomona Drive

Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
Builder
Sandra McCurdy 704-664-3687
sandy.mccurdy@allmtg.nete
North Carolina 460 Normandy Road

Mooresville, North Carolina 28117
Individual
Bowness Custom Homes Sandy Rudolph 910-692-3782
sandy@bownesscustomhomes.com
North Carolina 140 Applecross Road

Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374
Builder
Green Opportunities Sarah Carter 828.713.2136
sarah@greenopportunities.org
North Carolina 133 Livingston Street

Asheville, North Carolina 28801
Home Energy Rater
T & L Complete Construction Scott Reese 910-359-7090
scottreese1986@yahoo.com
North Carolina 7981 Rennert Road

Shannon, North Carolina 28386
Builder
Precept Construction Scott Allred 336-286-6811
scott@preceptconstruction.com
North Carolina
PO Box 10376
Greensboro, North Carolina
Builder
Shoreline Comfort Systems, Inc. Scott Caudle 910-250-6095
shoreline2@bellsouth.net
North Carolina 4561 Long Beach Road Southeast
Suite A
Southport, North Carolina 28461
Specialty Trades
Energy Matters, Inc. Scott Collins 7046985499
energymattersnc@gmail.com
North Carolina 8511 Davis Lake Parkway

Charlotte, North Carolina 28269
Specialty Trades
Assured Home Inspectors Scott Herr 704-517-1853
scottherr@bellsouth.net
North Carolina 6520 Cross Field Lane

Charlotte, North Carolina 28226
Specialty Trades
Southern Energy Management Scott Hoover 919-836-0330
scott@southern-energy.com
North Carolina 101 Kitty Hawk Drive

Morrisville, North Carolina 27560
Home Energy Rater
Scott H Johnson Construction Scott Johnson 704-876-6033
SJTJMJ@att.net
North Carolina 921 Pisgah Church Road

Stony Point, North Carolina 28678
Builder
RWS Construction Scott Smith 919-795-6640
Rws@smithfordgroup.com
North Carolina
PO Box 1152
Youngsville, North Carolina 27596
Renovator
Pearce Borthers Construction Scotty Pearce pbcinc@centrylink.net North Carolina
PO Box 993
Princeton, North Carolina 27569
Builder
ASU Energy Center Sean Gray 828.262.8331
graysm@appstate.edu
North Carolina 397 Rivers Street

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Association / Allied Organization
WECC DUKE Power Shannon Lingo 828-467-5479
slingo@weccusa.org
North Carolina

Charlotte, North Carolina
Utility Provider
Foley + Foley Architects, PLLC Shelley Foley 919 772 4170
ssfoley@nc.rr.com
North Carolina
PO Box 96
Cary, North Carolina
Designer
Home Builders Association of Northeastern North Carolina Sheryl Lovitt 252-453-6668
nenchba@mchsi.com
North Carolina
P.O. Box 167
Aydlett, North Carolina 27916
Association / Allied Organization
Silvana Pietrosemoli 919 624 3643
spietrosemoli@gmail.com
North Carolina 4233 The Oaks Drive

Raleigh, North Carolina 27606
Individual
State Employees' Credit Union Spencer Scarboro 919-839-5023
Spencer.Scarboro@ncsecu.org
North Carolina
PO Box 25279
Raleigh, North Carolina
Lender
Mountain West Builders, Inc. Stacy Maye 336.846.4003
customerservice@mountainwestbuildersnc.com
North Carolina North Main Street
P O Box 50
Crumpler, North Carolina 28617
Builder
Stephanie Cooke - Prudential Lifestye Realty Stephanie Cooke 828-777-3517
scooke@prulifestylerealty.com
North Carolina 84 Peachtree Road

Asheville, North Carolina 28803
Real Estate Agent
Environmental Air Corp Stephen McCorkle 704-488-7133
StephenMcCorkle@eachvac.com
North Carolina 8030 England Street
PO Box 7049, Charlotte, NC 28241
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Specialty Trades