Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
Batts Builders LLC Steve Batts 36-697-2253 North Carolina 4804 Thacker Dairy Road

Greensboro, North Carolina 27406
Home Energy Rater
Environmental Solutions Group Steve Armstrong 336-669-7785
sarmstrong@esg-energy.com
North Carolina 338 North Elm Street
Suite 201
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
Home Energy Rater
Orrell Associates, Inc. Steve Lambrechts 828-396-8692
stevelambrechts@yahoo.com
North Carolina 4133 U.S. 321

Granite Falls, North Carolina 28630
Real Estate Agent
Arbor-Air Steven W. Shaw 704-527-9485
steve.shaw@arbor-air.com
North Carolina 4101 Stuart Andrew Boulevard

Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
Specialty Trades
NC Sustainable Energy Association Suzanne Gooding 9104711322
suzanne@energync.org
North Carolina

Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Association / Allied Organization
Green Barrier of Charlotte LLC Tam Twist 704-489-0350
tam@gebcharlotte.com
North Carolina 137 Cross Center Road

Denver, North Carolina 28037
Specialty Trades
Green Barrier of Charlotte Tam Twist 704-489-0350
tam@gebcharlotte.com
North Carolina 137 Cross Center Road

Denver, North Carolina 28037
Renovator
Keller Williams Tami Brock 252.367.0268
tamibrock@hotmail.com
North Carolina 3851 Dunhagan Road

Greenville, North Carolina
Real Estate Agent
JR Stephenson Homes Tammy Register 919-915-0426
tammy@tammyregister.com
North Carolina

Four Oaks, North Carolina 27524
Builder
The House Designers ENERGY STAR House Plans Tammy Crosby 203-856-9334
tcrosby@thehousedesigners.com
Connecticut 731 Main Street

Monroe, Connecticut 06468
Designer
Green Property Solutions, Inc. Teresa Drummond 336-624-6200
tdrummond@greenpropertysolutions.biz
North Carolina 632 Holly Avenue Northwest

Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27101
Real Estate Agent
Teresa S. Hiatt Designs, Inc. Teresa Hiatt 336-722-8822
teresahiatt@triadbiz.rr.com
North Carolina 2630 Reynolda Road

Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27106
Designer
Shades of Green Construction Terry Biegger 919.524.5035
terry@sogconstruction.com
North Carolina 2616 Bloomsberry Ridge Drive

Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
Builder
Terry Long Electrical Service/HVAC Terry Long 910-529-2711
tlelectricalsvr@yahoo.com
North Carolina 2810 Helltown Road
P.O. Box 535
Garland, North Carolina 28441
Specialty Trades
thomas oleary thomas oleary tolearyjr@gmail.com

,
Builder
Lowry Construction and Mechanical LLC Thornton Lowry 910-522-1234
wtlowry@lcmlowry.com
North Carolina 3 Hunts Road
2599 Saint Anna Rd (mail)
Pembroke, North Carolina 28372
Home Energy Rater
Healthy Home Insulation Tim Kennedy 704.302.4782
timk831@gmail.com
North Carolina 2706 Arsdale Road

Waxhaw, North Carolina 28173
Specialty Trades
Healthy Home Insulation Tim Kennedy 704.302.4782
timk831@gmail.com
North Carolina 6300 Limousine Drive

Raleigh, North Carolina 27617
Building Products
Jim Allen Group at Coldwell Banker Howard Perry And Walston Tim McBrayer 919-247-4667
Tim@TheTrianglesBroker.com
North Carolina 5000 Falls of Neuse Road
Suite 235
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Real Estate Agent
S & D Builders Inc. Tim Stevens 919-669-2885
sdbuilders@yahoo.com
North Carolina 6528 Mal Weathers Road

Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Builder
T.Whelan Homes Inc. Tim W Whelan 704-400-8932
timwhelan@whelanhomes.net
North Carolina
P.O. Box 4419
Mooresville, North Carolina 28117
Builder
Home Spec of NC, Inc. Timothy Arn 252-337-6196
homespecofnc@yahoo.com
North Carolina 731 River Cottage Road

Edenton, North Carolina 27932
Specialty Trades
Lincoln & Associates, Inc Todd Lincoln 9192839543
todd@rtlincoln.com
North Carolina
Box 16906
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Builder
Brhepa Tom Metzguer 919-619-2987
info@brhepa.com
North Carolina 507 Gwen Road

Hillsborough, North Carolina 27278
Home Energy Rater
High Country Timberframe Tom Ortiz-Owens 8282648971
tomo@highcountrytimberframe.com
Watauga PO Box 1858
689 George Wilson Rd.
Boone, Watauga 28607
Builder