Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
Georgia Pacific LLC Barry Reid 404-652-2782
bsreid@gapac.com
Georgia 133 Peachtree Street Northeast
8th Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Building Products
Charlotte Metro Appraisals, LLC Benjamin Randolph 704-258-8981
benjirandolph@gmail.com
North Carolina 8116 South Tryon Street
Suite B3
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Appraiser
Blue Ridge Appraisal Services Inc. Benjamin Jones 828-963-7091
bej7780@charter.net
North Carolina 903 Bairds Creek Road

Vilas, North Carolina 28692
Appraiser
Bernard Hall Home Builder Bernard Hall 919-496-8036
trcbk@mindspring.com
North Carolina
PO Box 525
Louisburg, North Carolina 27549
Builder
McClay Custom Homes, Inc Bill McClay 252-675-3323
bill@mcclaycustomhomes.com
North Carolina 2430 Tram Road

New Bern, North Carolina 28562
Builder
Bill Boulia Enterprises, Inc Bill Boulia 252-223-2122 North Carolina
PO Box 1765
Newport, North Carolina 28570
Builder
AIR by Design, Inc Bill Hill 910-791-3006
airbydzn@yahoo.com
North Carolina 4031 Chapra Drive

Wilmington, North Carolina 28412
Home Energy Rater
Kit Corp Billy Russell 252-636-5571
billy@kitcorphomes.com
North Carolina 1239 Colony Drive

New Bern, North Carolina 28562
Builder
W2 Homes, LLC Bj Whitesell bj@w2homes.com North Carolina 2908 Chatelaine Place

Raleigh, North Carolina 27614
Builder
Crocker Enterprises LLC Blain Crocker 919-735-7295
blaincrocker@gmail.com
North Carolina 109 Woodmere Lane

Goldsboro, North Carolina 27530
Builder
Blair Struble 9198187511
blairbear6@aol.com
North Carolina 4185 Abbington Terrace

Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Designer
BCS Custom Builders, LLC Bob Cambron 828-773-3432
BCSCustomBuilder@aol.com
North Carolina
P O Box 1727
Boone, North Carolina
Builder
Ryland Homes Bob Straub 704-972-4524
rstraub@ryland.com
North Carolina 3601 Arco Corporate Drive
Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Builder
Royal Homes of North Carolina Bob Woodard 336-632-8900
royalhomesofnc@gmail.com
North Carolina 3411 West Wendover Avenue

Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
Builder
Royal Homes of North Carolina, LLC Bob Woodard 336-632-8900
royalhomesofnc@gmail.com
North Carolina 3411 West Wendover Avenue

Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
Builder
Kingdom Builders Brad Bullock 704-904-0038
Brad@kingdombuildersgc.com
North Carolina 6323 Pumpernickel Lane

Monroe, North Carolina 28110
Builder
Saussy Burbank Brant McConkey 704-945-2395
info@saussyburbank.com


,
Builder
Saussy Burbank Brant McConkey 704-945-2395
brant.mcconkey@saussyburbank.com
North Carolina 3730 Glen Lake Drive

Charlotte, North Carolina 28208
Builder
Sierra Building Company, Inc. Brent Creech 919-269-7706
jbcreech@aol.com
North Carolina 13037 Highway 39

Zebulon, North Carolina 27597
Builder
Brian Daniel Construction Brian Daniel 252-622-4760
bdci@ecrr.com
North Carolina 224 Florida Park Road

Newport, North Carolina 28570
Builder
Arbor-Air Brian Hogan 704-497-1928
brian.hogan@arbor-air.com
North Carolina 4101 Stuart Andrew Boulevard

Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
Specialty Trades
Whitfield Equity Investments, LLC Brian Whitfield 2524122902
brw1101@aol.com
North Carolina 200 North Harding Street

Greenville, North Carolina 27858
Renovator
Costal Craftsmen, LLC. Britt Warren 252-672-9225
britt@coastalcraftsmanllc.com
North Carolina 1606 U.S. 70

New Bern, North Carolina 28562
Builder
Vanderbuilt Homes Bryan Vanderpool 919-921-0533
bryanv@goldsbororealestate.com
North Carolina 808 North Berkeley Boulevard

Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Builder
Cameron Construction Cameron Mitchell 919-242-1226
cmitchell007@nc.rr.com
North Carolina 993 Vail Road

Pikeville, North Carolina 27863
Builder