Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
CNB Homes Carder Blake 910-279-6786
Carder@CNBHomes.com
North Carolina 1981 Reidsville Road

Southport, North Carolina 28461
Builder
Design by Choice Carol Williams 704.892.0062
Carol8012@sbcglobl.net
North Carolina 19060 Natalie Michelle Lane

Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Designer
10 Q, Inc Carolyn Champion 828-264-6921
drinkardc@bellsouth.net
North Carolina 156 Elk Ridge Road

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Appraiser
Brightcut Building Solutions LLC Cass Arblei 919-548-0259
cass@brightcutbuildingsolutions.com
North Carolina 434 Pete Thomas Road

Pittsboro, North Carolina 27312
Home Energy Rater
Olde Heritage Chad Ray 919-269-4555
oldeheritate@gmail.com
North Carolina
PO Box 40
Zebulon, North Carolina 27597
Builder
AppleBlossom Energy Inc. Chad Turbeville (919)-838-7144
Cturbeville@ABInsulators.com
North Carolina 1190 Southwest Broad Street
# C
Southern Pines, North Carolina 28387
Specialty Trades
Apple Blossom Energy Chad Turbeville 704-784-1000
cturbeville@abinsulators.com
North Carolina 12059 University City Boulevard

Harrisburg, North Carolina 28075
Specialty Trades
Pernell, Inc Chandler Pernell 919-734-6588
dcp@pernellinc.com
North Carolina
PO Box 2200
Smithfield, North Carolina
Builder
BASF Charlise Goodbread 9802181887 North Carolina 3404 Westinghouse Boulevard

Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Building Products
BASF Charlise Goodbread 9802181887
charlise.goodbread@basf.com
North Carolina 3404 Westinghouse Boulevard

Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Building Products
Relmax Premier Properties Cheryl Brinley 910-484-0163
cheryl@OurNewHomes.com
North Carolina 150 North McPherson Church Road

Fayetteville, North Carolina 28303
Real Estate Agent
Brown Investment Properties Chester Brown 336-541-5504
chetbrown@bipinc.com
North Carolina 440 West Market Street

Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
Builder
Custom Living NC Chip Lamphere 919-279-7719
Chip@customlivingnc.com
North Carolina
PO Box 80233
Raleigh, North Carolina
Builder
cagle homes inc chris cagle 336-306-2561
caglehomesnc@gmail.com
North Carolina 1085 Lanes Mhp Road

Pinnacle, North Carolina 27043
Builder
AltruEnergy Building Performance Chris Folse 704-763-5577
info@altruenergy.com
North Carolina 9009 Albemarle Road
Suite 101
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Home Energy Rater
Chris Julian 336-580-3609
chris@spencercraft.com
North Carolina 101 Winrow Drive

Jamestown, North Carolina 27282
Home Energy Rater
Air Treatment, Inc. Chris Tucker 336-272-7159
ctucker@airtreatmentinc.com
North Carolina 4110 Romaine Street

Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
Specialty Trades
AppleBlossom Energy Christine Hess 704-784-1000
chess@abinsulators.com
North Carolina 12059 University City Boulevard

Harrisburg, North Carolina 28075
Individual
Jordan Building Company Chuck Jordan 252-354-4400
cmjordanbldg@earthlink.net
North Carolina 8754 Reed Drive

Emerald Isle, North Carolina 28594
Builder
Appalachian State University Chuck Perry 8282628331
perrycw@appstate.edu
North Carolina 730 Rivers Street

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Association / Allied Organization
Canella Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. Craig Canella 828-327-9680
craig@canellaheatingandair.com
North Carolina 1204 1st Street West

Hickory, North Carolina 28601
Specialty Trades
Masco Home Services/ Environments for Living Dan Stancil 919-201-0528
dan.stancil@mascohs.com
North Carolina 5211 Knollwood Drive

Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Home Energy Rater
Dan Thomas Builders, Inc. Dan Thomas 252-355-3755
dan@danthomasbuilders.com
North Carolina 589 Alma Drive

Winterville, North Carolina 28590
Builder
Tingen Construction Company Dan Tingen 919-875-2161
dan@tingen.com
North Carolina 8411 Garvey Drive

Raleigh, North Carolina 27616
Builder
Allen Tate Realtors Daniel Almazan 704-202-0091
daniel.almazan@allentate.com
North Carolina 118 East Council Street

Salisbury, North Carolina 28144
Real Estate Agent