Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
Truveon Daniel Kauffman 919-812-5657
dkauffman@truveon.com
North Carolina 5410 Trinity Road

Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Builder
Greenville Utilities Daniel Oglesby 252-551-1523
oglesbdi@guc.com
North Carolina 401 South Greene Street
PO Box 1847
Greenville, North Carolina 27834
Home Energy Rater
Kelly McArdle Construction Danny Kelly 704-344-9411
dkelly@kellymcardle.com
North Carolina 2301 South Tryon Street

Charlotte, North Carolina 28203
Builder
Air Excellence, Inc. Darrell Bedwell 828-667-8743
darrell@airexcellencenc.com
North Carolina 40 Mountainside Trail

Candler, North Carolina 28715
Specialty Trades
Prime-Energy Group Dave Kendel 919-821-3288
dave@prime-Energygroup.com
North Carolina 401 Oberlin Road
Suite 200
Raleigh, North Carolina 27605
Builder
Goins Construction LLC David Goins 252-916-4939
goins1011@aol.com
North Carolina 3208 Charles Boulevard

Greenville, North Carolina 27858
Builder
Cimarron Builders David Bock debock232@bellsouth.net North Carolina
P.O. Box 2787
Highlands, North Carolina 28741
Builder
Apex Appraisals, Inc David Cozzarelli 919-342-0737
dcozzarelli@apexappraisals.org
North Carolina 808 Haddon Hall Drive

Apex, North Carolina 27502
Appraiser
Makson, Inc. David Eller (704) 636-5505
david@maksonconstruction.com
North Carolina 434 Calhoun Street
P O Box 4197
Salisbury, North Carolina 28144
Builder
ENPULSE Energy Conservation, Inc. David Gray 336-370-1088
ronervx@enpulse.com
North Carolina
P.O. Box 41195
Greensboro, North Carolina 27404
Home Energy Rater
Appalachian State University David King 828-262-8331
kingdb@appstate.edu
North Carolina 397 Rivers Street

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Association / Allied Organization
Affordable Housing Management, Inc David Levy 336-273-0568
dlevy@ahmi.org
North Carolina 330 South Greene Street
Suite B-11
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
Builder
TightLines Designs David Maurer 919.834.3600
david@tightlinesdesigns.com
North Carolina 119 East Hargett Street
Suite 300
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Designer
Standard Mechanical David Nixon 803-242-6053
david@standardmech.com
California
PO Box 1706
Lancaster, California
Home Energy Rater
Effect energy David Parker 919 306 1230
Effectenergy@mindspring.com
North Carolina 145 U.S. 70

Garner, North Carolina 27529
Home Energy Rater
Clean Energy Developers, LLC David Phillips 828-545-6389
david.phillips@cleanenergydevelopers.net
North Carolina
P.O. Box 97863
Raleigh, North Carolina 27624
Home Energy Rater
Clean Energy Developers, LLC David Phillips 828-545-6389
david.phillips@cleanenergydevelopers.net
North Carolina
P. O. Box 97863
Raleigh, North Carolina
Individual
Remax Perspective David Razier 919-610-4133
davidfrazier@remax.net
North Carolina 113 College Street

Oxford, North Carolina 27565
Real Estate Agent
D. Smith, Builder David Smith 9106810394
dsmith16@earthlink.net


,
Builder
Realty Executives Hickory Dawn Kilby 828-328-8900
thekilbys@att.net
North Carolina 1184 Oak Creek Drive

Conover, North Carolina 28613
Real Estate Agent
HBA of Wayne County Dawn Summerlin 919-735-1991
eo@hbaofwaynecounty.com
North Carolina
PO Box 1961
Goldsboro, North Carolina
Association / Allied Organization
Sundogs Solutions Dawna Hawley 919-338-1060
Info@sundogssolutions.com
North Carolina 4122 Bennett Memorial Road
Suite 105
Durham, North Carolina 27705
Home Energy Rater
City of Elizabeth City Dennis Gordon 252-338-5115
dgordon@cityofec.com
North Carolina 304 East Colonial Avenue

Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
Renovator
ENPULSE Energy Conservation Derrick Giles 336-370-1088
info1@enpulse.com
North Carolina
P.O. Box 41195
Greensboro, North Carolina 27404
Home Energy Rater
Ritchie Commercial Development and Landmark Homes Diane & John Ritchie 252-393-2159
jritchie@ec.rr.com
North Carolina 111 Quail Run Court

Cape Carteret, North Carolina 28584
Builder