Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
Chatham Appraisals Inc. Diane Stokes 919-542-2923
dianestokes@blast.com
North Carolina 421 Log Barn Road

Pittsboro, North Carolina 27312
Appraiser
Justham Custom Homes LLC Don Justham 919 4358751
djustham@gmail.com
North Carolina 3979 Cashmere Lane

Youngsville, North Carolina 27596
Builder
NC Energy Savers Don Stanley 919-793-6414
don@energysavers.com
North Carolina 806 North Arendell Avenue

Zebulon, North Carolina 27597
Home Energy Rater
Energy Savers of NC Don Stanley 919-793-6414
Ncenergysavers@gmail.com
North Carolina 806 North Arendell Avenue

Zebulon, North Carolina 27597
Home Energy Rater
Blanchard Building Co. Donnie Blanchard 3362695521
donnieblanchard@gmail.com
North Carolina
PO Box 1147
Burlington, North Carolina
Builder
Remaley Construction Co. Inc. Drew Remaley 9197872529
remaleyconst2000@yahoo.com
North Carolina 7624 Pinecrest Road

Raleigh, North Carolina 27613
Builder
Woodborne Design, Inc. Drew Sumrell 828-262-1400
drew@woodbornedesign.com
North Carolina 540 7 Oaks Road

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Designer
Edward Aul 919-260-1863
eaul@hpbuildings.com
North Carolina 2407 Honeysuckle Road

Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27514
Home Energy Rater
Keller Williams Elaine Smith 704-604-1373
elaine@elainesellsdavidson.com
North Carolina 19721 Bethel Church Road

Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Real Estate Agent
The Elizabeth Allardice Team/RE/MAX United Elizabeth Allardice 919-624-3423
elizabeth@elizabethallardice.com
North Carolina Anson Way

Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
Real Estate Agent
VandeMusser Design, PLLC Emily Boyd 8283484723
emily@vandemusser.com
North Carolina 26 Crabapple Lane

Asheville, North Carolina 28804
Home Energy Rater
Enpulse Energy Conservation Enpulse Energy Conservation 336.370.1088
info@enpulse.com
North Carolina
PO Box 41195
Greensboro, North Carolina
Home Energy Rater
Everett Custom Homes Eric Brown 704-608-4307
eric@everettcustomhomesllc.com
North Carolina 1408 Tarrington Way

Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079
Builder
City of Asheville Erik Hagen 828-778-0770
ehagen@ashevillenc.gov
North Carolina 70 Gashes Creek Road

Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Individual
NC Department of Commerce, Energy division Ernest Hodgson 919-605-0808
ehodgson@nccommerce.com
North Carolina 5529 Earle Road

Raleigh, North Carolina 27606
Home Energy Rater
N.C. Department of Commerce, State Energy Office ernest Hodgson 919-605-0808
ehodgson@nccommerce.com
North Carolina 5529 Earle Road

Raleigh, North Carolina 27606
Individual
Dickens & Associates Foch Dickens 601-654-1149
foch.dickens@gmail.com
Mississippi 2148 Red Dog Road

Carthage, Mississippi 39051
Home Energy Rater
SkyeTec Frank Ferrentino 386-589-3089
fa_ferrentino33@yahoo.com
Florida 1000 Platinum Court

Deltona, Florida 32725
Home Energy Rater
Penderagon Builders Fred Pender 2527174870
fpenderagon@gmail.com
North Carolina 3743 Avon Road

Grimesland, North Carolina 27837
Builder
Sun Space, Ltd. Freeman Ledbetter 919-489-7706
fledbetter@nc.rr.com
North Carolina 4 Jua Valley

Durham, North Carolina 27707
Builder
Gail Harris 828-299-3921
harrisg5@bellsouth.net
North Carolina 904 Abbey Circle

Asheville, North Carolina 28805
Individual
Live Oak Real Estate Gail Tomson 910-262-6640
gail@liveoakgroup.com
North Carolina 1039 North College Road
Suite 201
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Real Estate Agent
Garry Slater 910-386-8502
gslater4477@outlook.com
North Carolina 1572 Windsong Drive Southwest

Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina 28469
Individual
Alside/ Revere Building Products Garth Lanning 919-250-0000
glanning@alside.com
North Carolina 205 South Rogers Lane

Raleigh, North Carolina 27610
Building Products
Progress Energy Gary Andrews gary.andrews@progress.com North Carolina 100 East Davie Street

Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Utility Provider