Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
ESINC, Inc. Gary Bledsoe 919-422-0134
gary@esi-nc.com
North Carolina 8804 Windjammer Drive

Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
Designer
Gary Elliott Custom Builder Inc Gary Elliott 919-570-0707
garyelliott@centurylink.net
North Carolina 205 Highview Drive

Youngsville, North Carolina 27596
Builder
Gary Westbrock 919-735-8813
gwestbreak@nc.cr.com
North Carolina 608 Arrowpoint Drive

Goldsboro, North Carolina 27530
Builder
Westbrook Builders Gary Westbrook 919-735-8813
gwestbrook@nc.rr.com
North Carolina 608 Arrowpoint Drive

Goldsboro, North Carolina 27530
Builder
Geoff Ferland 828-479-5363
geoff@ecolend.com
North Carolina
PO Box 133
Asheville, North Carolina
Individual
Platinum Payroll Solutions Geoff Ferland 828-252-0029
geoff@platinumpayrollsolutions.com
North Carolina 797 Haywood Road
Suite 202
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Association / Allied Organization
Murphy Accounting Solutions Geoff Ferland 828-252-0029
geoff@murphy-accounting.com
North Carolina 797 Haywood Road
Suite 202
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Association / Allied Organization
Wolfe Construction George Wolfe 919-778-1119
gmjdw@earthlink.net
North Carolina
2305 US 70
Goldsboro, North Carolina
Builder
Stroud Custom Homes Gilbert Stroud 252-633-4141
info@stroudcustomhomes.com
North Carolina 3300 U.S. 70

New Bern, North Carolina 28560
Builder
Grady Lassiter Grady Lassiter 252-489-0807
Gradyal@aol.com
North Carolina 132 South Dogwood Trail

Kitty Hawk, North Carolina 27949
Home Energy Rater
Coldwell Banker Greg Barber 910-228-7925
gregbarber@seacoastrealty.com
North Carolina 130 Myrtle Avenue
Unit B
Carolina Beach, North Carolina 28428
Real Estate Agent
R-Pro Select Greg Forrest 828-606-5086
GFRPRO@GMAIL.COM
North Carolina 195 Cane Creek Road

Fletcher, North Carolina 28732
Specialty Trades
Seaton Builders Greg Seaton 704-905-9216
gseaton@carolina.rr.com
North Carolina 348 Hillside Avenue

Charlotte, North Carolina 28209
Builder
Ryland Homes Greg Sloan 704-400-2877
gsloan@ryland.com
North Carolina 3600 Arco Corporate Drive
Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Designer
Advanced Energy Hannah McKenzie (919) 857-9020
hmckenzie@advancedenergy.org


,
Home Energy Rater
Sage Built,LLC Harry Krohn 919-614-9780
Harry@SageBuiltNC.com
North Carolina 3434 Kildaire Farm Road
suite 135
Cary, North Carolina 27518
Builder
ECS Carolinas Harry Slater 910-686-9114
hslater@ecslimited.com
North Carolina 7211 Ogden Business Park
Suite 201
Wilmington, North Carolina
Home Energy Rater
Appalachian State University Heather Kersey 828-455-1835
kerseyhm@appstate.edu
North Carolina

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Association / Allied Organization
ECO Systems Analysis Holly Austin 919-413-1633
holly@ecosystemsanalysis.com
North Carolina 514 Daniels Street
# 204
Raleigh, North Carolina 27605
Association / Allied Organization
Home Energy Partners Home Energy Partners 828-350-1155
info@HomeEnergyPartners.com
North Carolina 167 Haywood Road

Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Home Energy Rater
Trane Hugh Alexander 828-712-9694
hugh.alexander@irco.com
North Carolina 41 Tony Candler Court

Candler, North Carolina 28715
Specialty Trades
Eco-Sense Hunter Dendy 828-505-3853
hunter@ecosensedesign.com
North Carolina 8 Castle Street

Asheville, North Carolina 28803
Home Energy Rater
Holloman & Thomas Builders J. R. Holloman 252-670-9087
lmthomes@hollomanthomas.com
North Carolina 4709 Trent Woods Drive

New Bern, North Carolina 28562
Builder
High Country Workforce Development Board Jacob Clark 828.265.5434 ext.129
jacob.clark@highcountrywdb.com
North Carolina 468 New Market Boulevard

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Association / Allied Organization
Landmark Custom Homes .llc Jake Alan Skrumbellos 910-209-3501
jakealanhomes@yahoo.com
North Carolina 2881 Woodthrush Lane Southwest

Shallotte, North Carolina 28470
Builder