Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
Jake at the Lake Development Inc. Jake Jakaitis bobjakaitis@hotmail.com North Carolina 19705 Acasia Place

Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Specialty Trades
James Minton 336-287-3543
jsm.broker@yahoo.com
North Carolina 2618 Tantelon Place

Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27127
Appraiser
GreenTek Global LLC James Reynolds 888-556-9444
greentekglobal@rocketmail.com
North Carolina 110 Wingate Drive

, North Carolina 28457
Building Products
HH Homes Jamie Godwin 910-486-4864
jamiegodwin@hhhomes.com
North Carolina 2919 Breezewood Avenue
Suite 400
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28303
Builder
Re/Max Complete Jane Bartlett 919-921-1860
jane@janebartlettrealestate.com
North Carolina 2711 Cashwell Drive

Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Real Estate Agent
Janet Miller jlmdrafter@gmail.com North Carolina 446 Hidden Valley Circle

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Individual
Optik Energy Jared Taylor 910-233-8532
jtaylor@optikti.com
North Carolina 730 Oak Branches Close

Belville, North Carolina 28451
Home Energy Rater
Optik Energy Jared Taylor 910-233-8532
jtaylor@optikti.com
North Carolina 730 Oak Branches Close

Belville, North Carolina 28451
Home Energy Rater
Southern Energy Management Jason Blanchard jason@southern-energy.com North Carolina

Charlotte, North Carolina
Home Energy Rater
Dixon Construction Inc Jason Cloninger (828)-312-3615
sept23jsc@yahoo.com
North Carolina 1368 Kensington Circle

Newton, North Carolina 28658
Builder
MTB MECHANICAL Jason Milwood 704-913-2092
Jmilwood@mtbmechanical.com
Nc 1201 industrial dr

Matthews, Nc 28105
Specialty Trades
mayernik builders jay mayernik 9197409060
mayernikhomes@bellsouth.net
North Carolina 110 Sylvan Way

Zebulon, North Carolina 27597
Builder
Fonville Morisey Jean Stevens 919-616-2805
jstevens@fmrealty.com
North Carolina 6528 Mal Weathers Road

Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Real Estate Agent
Triangle Green Homes Jeanne Moyer 919-412-2384
jeanne@trianglegreenhomes.com
North Carolina 3158 Morningside Drive

Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Real Estate Agent
Jed Pittard, Builders Jed Pittard 919 693 2374
JedPittardBuilders@gloryroad.net
North Carolina 131 Military Street

Oxford, North Carolina 27565
Builder
Buchanan Custom Homes Jeff Buchanan 252-659-2477
jbuchanan@bizec.rr.com
North Carolina 303 Barbour Road
#903
Morehead City, North Carolina 28557
Builder
Homes by Jeff West Jeff West 336-399-5632
builtbyjeffwest@triad.rr.com
North Carolina 310 James Way

Advance, North Carolina 27006
Builder
Caldwell Community Collage Jeff Holman 828-726-2382
jholman@cccti.edu
North Carolina 2855 Hickory Boulevard

Hudson, North Carolina 28638
Builder
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute Jeff Holman (828) 728-3164
jdholman45@gmail.com
North Carolina 4549 Hickory Nut Ridge Road

Granite Falls, North Carolina 28630
Home Energy Rater
air - tech industries jeff mclemore 363375277
jeffmclemore@yahoo.com
nc 5202 west market st

greensboro, nc 27409
Builder
Duggins Mechanical of Burlington, LLC Jeff Reynolds 336-516-1657
damprman@aol.com
North Carolina 3125 Tucker Street

Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Specialty Trades
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Jeff Rice 828-687-5174
Jeff.Rice@wellsfargo.com
North Carolina 2 Town Square Boulevard
#200
Asheville, North Carolina 28803
Lender
Insulation Distributors Inc. Jeremiah Hughes (919) 561-0446
jhughes@idimn.com
North Carolina 5025 Departure Drive
Suite B
Raleigh, North Carolina 27616
Building Products
Jesse Creech Contracting Jesse Creech 252-222-0746
jcreechcontracting@yahoo.com
North Carolina 265 Utopia Drive

Newport, North Carolina 28570
Builder
Malpass Builders Jim Malpass 919-735-3764
malpassbuilders@yahoo.com
North Carolina 2201 Salem Church Road

Goldsboro, North Carolina 27530
Builder