Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
Coldwell Banker Advantage Jim Dicks 919-880-6633
JimDicksNC@gmail.com
North Carolina 6020 Creedmoor Road

Raleigh, North Carolina 27612
Real Estate Agent
Greenville Utilities Jim Rapin 252-551-3392
rapinjj@guc.com
North Carolina 401 South Greene Street

Greenville, North Carolina 27834
Utility Provider
Prudential Carolinas Realty Joaquin Suarez Garcia 336-486-7068
joaquin.suarez@prucarolinas.com
North Carolina 4617 River Gate Court

Clemmons, North Carolina 27012
Real Estate Agent
Prudential Carolinas Realty Joaquin Suarez-Garcia 336-486-7068
joaquinsuarez@prucarolinas.com
North Carolina 4617 River Gate Court

Clemmons, North Carolina 27012
Real Estate Agent
Energywise Solutions.net Joe Bowling 704-678-4122
jbowling@energywisesolutions.net
North Carolina 138 Kiser Street

Bessemer City, North Carolina 28016
Home Energy Rater
HELEN ADAMS REALTY Joel Bennett (704) 519-9977
JBennett@HelenAdamsRealty.com
North Carolina 2301 Randolph Road

Charlotte, North Carolina 28207
Real Estate Agent
Home Improved John Crawford 828-231-7388 North Carolina

Arden, North Carolina 28704
Renovator
Carolina Home Energy John Hollingsworth 919-332-1869
john@carolinahomeenergy.com
North Carolina
PO Box 17174
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Home Energy Rater
AppleBlossom Energy Inc. John Meeks 704-784-1000 / 910-687-4211
john@ABInsulators.com
North Carolina 12059 University City Boulevard

Harrisburg, North Carolina 28075
Home Energy Rater
AppleBlossom Energy Inc. John Meeks 704-361-1231
john@ABInsulators.com
North Carolina 12059 University City Boulevard

Harrisburg, North Carolina 28075
Building Products
AppleBlossom Energy Inc. John Meeks 7043611231
jmeeks@appleblossomenergy.com
NC University City Blvd.

Harrisburg, NC 28075
Specialty Trades
Athos Properties John Moutos 828-777-4057
info@athos-properties.com
North Carolina 129 Bleachery Boulevard
#57
Asheville, North Carolina 28803
Builder
R.E> Michel Co. John Myrick 919-333-0366
jphn.myrick@remichel.com
North Carolina 1310 Hodges Street

Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Building Products
Green 4 All Energy Solutions John Redmond 336-587-8345
j.redmond@g4all.net
North Carolina 6205 Gold Dust Trail

Greensboro, North Carolina 27455
Building Products
Home Energy Solutions of the Triad John Redmond 336-587-8345
johnr@homeenergyteam.com
North Carolina 6205 Gold Dust Trail

Greensboro, North Carolina 27455
Home Energy Rater
JR Stephenson Homes John Robert Stephenson 919-915-0426
john@jrstephensonhomes.com
North Carolina 3021 Joyner Bridge Road

Four Oaks, North Carolina 27524
Builder
College of The Albemarle John Stolarczyk 252-335-0821
john_stolarczyk@albemarle.edu
North Carolina 1240 N Road St
PO Box 2327
Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
Association / Allied Organization
John Zabriski 910-256-4388
johnzabrisrie@msn.com
North Carolina 2030 Eastwood Road
Suite 2
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403
Builder
Jonathan Sergeant 252-551-1524
Sergeajc@GUC.com
North Carolina 401 South Greene Street

Greenville, North Carolina 27834
Utility Provider
High House Properties LLC Jonathan Sergeant 336-599-7395
JCS0407@yahoo.com
North Carolina 313 Stonegate Drive

Roxboro, North Carolina 27574
Builder
Effect Energy, Inc. Joseph Adames 910-797-0249
jadames@effectenergy.us
North Carolina 439 Westwood Shopping Center
Suite 127
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28314
Home Energy Rater
Cash Custom Homes LLC Josh Cash 828-297-5353
josh@cashcustomhomes.com
North Carolina 870 NC Highway 105 Bypass

Boone, North Carolina 28607
Builder
Prime Energy Group Josh Collins 919-821-3288
josh@prime-energygroup.com
North Carolina
PO Box 10156
Raleigh, North Carolina
Building Products
Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston Josh Swindall 919-389-7595
j.e.swindell@gmail.com
North Carolina 7011 Fayetteville Street
#200
Durham, North Carolina 27713
Real Estate Agent
TightLines Designs Juliette Dolle 919.215.0177
juliette@tightlinesdesigns.com
North Carolina 119 East Hargett Street
Suite 300
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Designer