Company Contact Contact Info Address Type
Al Fulford Heating and air Justin Fulford 910-620-5577
justin@alfulfordheatingandair.com
North Carolina 3461 Holden Beach Road Southwest

, North Carolina 28462
Specialty Trades
Al Fulford HVAC Justin Fulford 910-620-5577
Justin@alfulfordheatingandair.com
North Carolina 3461 Holden Beach Road Southwest

, North Carolina 28462
Specialty Trades
Greenmodeling Justin Rowell (704) 313-5132
info@greenmodeling.com
North Carolina 7001 Thermal Road

Charlotte, North Carolina 28211
Home Energy Rater
Greenmodeling Justin Rowell (704) 313-5132
info@greenmodeling.com
North Carolina 7001 Thermal Road

Charlotte, North Carolina 28211
Home Energy Rater
Carolina Custom Contracting, Inc. Justin White 828.361.3222
justin@carolinacustomcontracting.com
North Carolina 68 Peachtree Hills Road

Murphy, North Carolina 28906
Builder
Quick Turn Quality Appraisals, LLC Karin Argeris 919 845-6917
quick-turn@earthlink.net
North Carolina 10900 Ervin Court

Raleigh, North Carolina 27614
Appraiser
Isothermal Planning & Development Commission: STEM Project Karyl Fuller 828-287-2287 ext. 1226
kfuller@regionc.org
North Carolina 111 West Court Street

Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139
Association / Allied Organization
Katherine Cheatham prizmpower@hotmail.com

,
Lender
Kathy Pullen 919-795-4828
kathypullen@ymail.com
North Carolina 1303 Timber Drive

Garner, North Carolina 27529
Real Estate Agent
NC Solar Now, Inc Keith Hair 336-888-9459
keith@ncsolarnow.com
North Carolina 2031 Progress Court

Raleigh, North Carolina 27608
Building Products
Econ Developers Inc. Ken Gray 252-726-9583
kgray@ec.rr.com
North Carolina
Po Box 709
Atlantic Beach, North Carolina
Builder
Kenneth J. Wertheim, AIA, Architect Ken Wertheim 828-29-7280
kjwertheim@gmail.com
North Carolina
POB 9039
Asheville, North Carolina
Builder
Kenneth J. Wertheim, Architect Ken Wertheim 828-298-7280
k.wertheim@att.net
North Carolina
POB 9039
Asheville, North Carolina 28815
Designer
Bank of America Home Loans Ken Bernardo 7046027348
kenneth.s.bernardo@bankofamerica.com
North Carolina 125 Floyd Smith Drive
Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Lender
Air Conditioning & Heating Services ken littleton 9192845663
littletonken@gmail.com
North Carolina 13739 Highway 42

Kenly, North Carolina 27542
Specialty Trades
Gateway Bank Mortgage Ken Updegrave 919-412-8389
ken@nc-homeloans.com
North Carolina 2235 Gateway Access Point
Suite 300
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Lender
Kenneth Lawrence I krlaw@carolina.rr.com Pennsylvania
P.O. Box 762
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Home Energy Rater
Southern Star Energy Ratings Kenneth Rowland 704-401-6159
krowland@southernstarratings.com
North Carolina 4835 Rockwood Drive

Waxhaw, North Carolina 28173
Home Energy Rater
AppleBlossom Energy Inc. Kent Priddy 704-784-1000
kpriddy@ABinsulators.com
North Carolina 12059 University City Boulevard

Harrisburg, North Carolina 28075
Specialty Trades
AppleBlossom Energy, Inc. Kent Priddy 704-784-1000
kpriddy@abinsulators.com
North Carolina 12059 University City Boulevard
PO Box 427
Harrisburg, North Carolina 28075
Specialty Trades
Eco-Panels Kent Robinson 336-403-6855
kentr214@earthlink.net
North Carolina 218 Bogart Circle

Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27104
Building Products
Native Custom Builders, LLC Kevin Cooke 828-777-2540
ncbuilders@att.net
North Carolina

Asheville, North Carolina 28704
Builder
KMW Builders Kevin Sasser 336-544-0962
ksasser@kmwbuilders.com
North Carolina
PO box 26040
Greensboro, North Carolina
Builder
Mark Hannula Construction Kim Smith 252-240-1366
kim@markhannula.com
North Carolina
PO Box 2086
Morehead City, North Carolina
Builder
West & Woodall Town Lake and Country Properties Kirk West 9195245138
Kirk@westandwoodall.com
North Carolina 3200 Croasdaile Drive
Suite 601
Durham, North Carolina 27705
Real Estate Agent